

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2015

SHIRLEY HARRIS, CHAIR
ZOE KERSTEEN-TUCKER, VICE CHAIR
JEFF GEE
CAROLE GROOM
ROSE GUILBAULT
KARYL MATSUMOTO
PETER RATTO
CHARLES STONE
ADRIENIJE TISSIER

JIM HARTNETT
GENERAL MANAGER/CEO

## NOTICE OF CANCELLATION

## San Mateo County Transit District SamTrans Board

2<sup>nd</sup> Floor Bacciocco Auditorium 1250 San Carlos Avenue, San Carlos CA 94070

The SamTrans Board meeting for Wednesday, July 1, 2015 has been cancelled.

The next scheduled meeting is Wednesday, August 5, 2015 at 2 p.m.